Меры безопасности COVID-19, медицинские маски, средства защиты
5–7
APRIL 2022

IEC "EXPO" 
Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan

Health and safety measures

Despite the improvement of the epidemiological situation in Kazakhstan, the safety and comfort of participants and guests of the exhibition remains a top priority for the organizer. According to the Chief State Sanitary Doctor's Decree No. 67 dated December 25, 2020, a number of safety measures has been implemented onsite to take care of health and prevent the spread of COVID-19. 

Health and safety measures at Automechanika Astana 2021:

covid-19-1.png

The use of individual protective equipment and sanitizers

We kindly ask everyone to use the individual protective equipment onsite: each visitor and participant must wear a medical mask during the whole time at the exhibition. On-site thermal screening is also required to enter the event. Moreover, everyone visiting the exhibition will have an opportunity to use sanitizers located throughout the exhibition hall in free access.

covid-19-2.png

Social distancing

IEC “EXPO” where Automechanika Astana takes place allows hosting a regular flow of visitors, meeting the requirements of safe distance between them. This can be conveniently controlled by special floor marking.

covid-19-3.png

Ventilation and disinfection

All exhibition and conference halls are regularly ventilated and disinfected according to special schedule. Moreover, IEC “EXPO” ventilation systems create additional air circulation throughout the event.

covid-19-4.png

Checking the status of the visitors via ASHYQ app

According to the Chief State Sanitary Doctor's Decree No. 21 dated May 25, 2021, one of the necessary measures to be taken onsite is the usage of ASHYQ app to analyze and control the epidemiological data. ASHYQ app allows identifying people who have tested positive for COVID-19 or people who have been a contact of them and, therefore, helps to minimize the risks of the COVID-19 spread at the event.

covid-19-5.png

Express testing for COVID-19 onsite

Moreover, we offer an extraordinary option for the event industry that will help to make the exhibitions even safer – each visitor and participant will be able to undergo a free express test for COVID-19 right onsite.

logo_invivo.jpg
Express testing for COVID-19 is carried out by an independent laboratory "INVIVO". "INVIVO" is the largest chain of private medical laboratories in Kazakhstan.

We appreciate your understanding in the matter! Only together, we can make the event safe and comfortable.

Меры безопасности COVID-19, медицинские маски, средства защиты
5–7
Апреля 2022

МВЦ "EXPO" 
Нур-Султан, Казахстан

Меры безопасности на площадке

На площадке Automechanika Astana 2021 реализован ряд мер, направленных на заботу о здоровье и недопущение распространения коронавирусной инфекции в соответствии с Постановлением Главного государственного санитарного врача Республики Казахстан № 67 от 25 декабря 2020 года. 

Меры безопасности на Automechanika Astana 2021:

covid-19-1.png

Использование средств индивидуальной защиты и антисептика

На площадке действует обязательный масочный режим. Каждому посетителю и участнику необходимо находиться в медицинской маске в течение всего времени пребывания на площадке. Помимо этого, на входе осуществляется термоскрининг, а также предоставлена возможность воспользоваться санитайзерами, расположенными по всему выставочными залу в свободном доступе. 
covid-19-2.png

Социальное дистанцирование

МВЦ "EXPO", где проходит Automechanika Astana, позволяет принять достаточный поток посетителей с учетом соблюдения безопасного расстояния между ними. Контролировать это можно с помощью специальной разметки на полу.

covid-19-3.png

Проветривание и дезинфекция помещений

Все помещения регулярно проветриваются, а также проходят санитарную обработку в соответствии с таймингом.  А выставочный комплекс “EXPO”, где проходит Automechanika Astana, оснащен системами вентиляции, которые создают дополнительную циркуляцию воздуха.

covid-19-4.png

Допуск посетителей через приложение ASHYQ

В соответствии с Постановлением Главного государственного санитарного врача РК № 21 от 22.05.2021 необходимым условием для проведения массовых мероприятий в Казахстане является допуск посетителей через систему ASHYQ. Так мы сможем дополнительно контролировать эпидемиологическую ситуацию на выставке, поскольку приложение позволяет выявить людей с положительным результатом теста на COVID-19 или контактных лиц. 

covid-19-5.png

Экспресс-тестирование посетителей на наличие COVID-19

Для того, чтобы обеспечить максимальную безопасность на выставке, мы предоставим каждому участнику и посетителю возможность пройти экспресс-тестирование на наличие COVID-19 прямо на площадке.

logo_invivo.jpg
Экспресс-тестирование на наличие COVID-19 проводится независимой лабораторией “INVIVO”. “INVIVO”— крупнейшая сеть частных медицинский лабораторий на территории Казахстана.
Мы надеемся на понимание со стороны всех участников и посетителей выставки. Только совместными усилиями мы сможем сделать мероприятие безопасным!