Automechanika » RS200 motor oil PAPANTONIOY S.A takes part in Automechanika Astana for the first time
  • Русский
  • English
default-logo

RS200 motor oil PAPANTONIOY S.A takes part in Automechanika Astana for the first time

 

 

Since 1980 RS200 motor oil PAPANTONIOY S.A is manufacturing high quality lubricants and automotive chemicals. In 2007 RS200 motor oil established the subsidiary company “BioEnergia”, which produces Biodiesel and supplies majorly the Greek government refineries.

 

In 2014 RS200 motor oil PAPANTONIOY S.A developed our grease production equipments for producing more types of greases and more quantities of them.

 

RS200 motor oil PAPANTONIOY S.A is majorly an export factory of lubricants and automotive chemicals. Exports covers the 70% of the total production and the products are exported in more than 45 countries all over the world and specifically in 5 continents (Europe, America, Africa, Asia & Australia), through the representatives network. Every year RS200 motor oil increases the exported volumes and spread in new countries. Their target is to have an exclusive representative per country and all of the products to be produced from the major factory in Europe retaining their high quality level products.

 

RS200 motor oil’s factory is certified with ISO 9001:2015 for Design, Development & Production of high quality lubricants and automotive chemicals, from 1999 till now. Also RS200 motor oil’s factory has implemented and maintains Environmental Management System according the ISO 14001:2004 for Design, Development & Production of high quality lubricants and automotive chemicals. The production procedure implies a commitment of compliance according the European guidelines of EELQMS and also the company is enlisted in ΑΤΙΕL.

Automechanika » RS200 motor oil PAPANTONIOY S.A впервые примет участие в выставке Automechanika Astana
  • Русский
  • English
default-logo

RS200 motor oil PAPANTONIOY S.A впервые примет участие в выставке Automechanika Astana

 

 

С 1980 года RS200 Motor Oil PAPANTONIOY S.A производит высококачественные смазочные материалы и автомобильную химию. В 2007 году моторное масло RS200 создало дочернюю компанию «BioEnergia», которая производит биодизель и поставляет в основном греческие нефтеперерабатывающие заводы.

 

В 2014 году  RS200 Motor Oil PAPANTONIOY S.A разработало наше оборудование для производства смазок для производства большего количества типов смазок и большего их количества.

 

RS200 Motor Oil PAPANTONIOY S.A является главным экспортным заводом смазочных материалов и автохимии. Экспорт покрывает 70% от общего объема производства, а продукция экспортируется в более чем 45 стран мира, в частности, на 5 континентов (Европа, Америка, Африка, Азия и Австралия) через сеть представительств. С каждым годом RS200 увеличивает объемы экспорта и распространения в новых странах. Цель состоит в том, чтобы иметь эксклюзивного представителя в каждой стране и все продукты, которые будут производиться на крупном заводе в Европе, сохраняя при этом свою продукцию высокого уровня качества.

 

Завод моторных масел RS200 PAPANTONIOY S.A сертифицирован по ISO 9001: 2015 для проектирования, разработки и производства высококачественных смазочных материалов и автохимии с 1999 года по настоящее время. Также на заводе по производству моторных масел RS200 внедрена и поддерживается система экологического менеджмента в соответствии с ISO 14001: 2004 для проектирования, разработки и производства высококачественных смазочных материалов и автомобильных химикатов. Производственная процедура подразумевает обязательство соответствия в соответствии с европейскими рекомендациями EELQMS, а также компания зачислена в ΑΤΙΕL.