Automechanika » Bonenkamp presents its products at the exhibition Automechanika Astana
  • Русский
  • English
default-logo

Bonenkamp presents its products at the exhibition Automechanika Astana

 

The leading event of the automotive industry in Kazakhstan and Central Asia – the exhibition of auto parts and auto components Automechanika Astana and the exhibition of commercial vehicles Futuroad Expo Astana will be held from March 27 to March 29, 2019 in the Korme Exhibition Center (Astana).

 

As a regular participant of this exhibition, Bonenkamp LLP in 2019 decided to expand its exposition and make it even more convenient and attractive for visitors. A special feature of this year will be an individual stand at which the company will be glad to receive all interested visitors, to conduct the necessary consultations and negotiations. Also on the stand will be presented tires for various vehicles and special equipment, produced using the latest developments in the industry. So, for trucks already proven tires company DEESTONE:

  • 295 / 80R22.5 152 / 148M 16PR DEESTONE SS433 TL
  • 315 / 80R22.5 156 / 150L 18PR DEESTONE SV403 TL
  • 385 / 65R22.5 158L / 160K 18PR DEESTONE SW413 TL

 

In the near future, a serious expansion of the model and size range of this manufacturer is expected, taking into account the needs of the domestic technology market.

 

Since in 2018, for the first time, a new section of road and construction equipment joined the exhibition of commercial vehicles Futuroad Expo Astana, Bonenkamp will present the most popular tire models for this vehicle:

  • VKT 16.0 / 70-20 (400 / 70-20) 154A6 14PR AS 504 TL
  • DEESTONE 12.5 / 80-18 12 PR D302 Dumper Power TL
  • VKT 16.9-28 152A8 12PR AT-621 TL.

 

In addition, the company will present tires for forklifts:

  • VKT 6.50-10 / NONMARK STD / BKT MAGLIFT
  • VKT 6.50-10 / EASYFIT / BKT MAGLIFT 5.00 “
  • DEESTONE 7.00-12 14PR D301 TR75A
  • KENDA 7.00-12 16PR K610 KINETICS TR75A.

 

Since even at a large booth it is impossible to present the news of the range and all areas of technology for which Bonenkamp can offer their products, the exhibition is rather a traditional platform for meetings of company representatives with their old partners, acquaintance with new ones, discuss new ideas and draw up new plans .
We invite all interested specialists to the exhibition and wait at our booth A33.

 

Company profile: The company Bohnenkamp AG was founded in 1950 in the German city of Osnabrück. The company has more than 480 employees, and its products and services are successfully sold in Germany, Austria, Denmark, the Benelux countries, Finland, Sweden, Norway, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia and Poland.

Automechanika » Боненкамп представит свою продукцию на выставке Automechanika Astana
  • Русский
  • English
default-logo

Боненкамп представит свою продукцию на выставке Automechanika Astana

 

Ведущее событие автомобильной индустрии в Казахстане и Центральной Азии — выставка автозапчастей и автокомпонентов  Automechanika Astana и выставка коммерческого транспорта Futuroad Expo Astana пройдут с 27 по 29 марта 2019 года в ВЦ «Корме» (Астана).

 

Будучи постоянным участником этой выставки, ТОО Боненкамп в 2019 году решил расширить свою экспозицию и сделать ее еще более удобной и привлекательной для посетителей. Особенностью этого года станет индивидуальный стенд, на котором компания будет рада принять всех заинтересованных посетителей, провести необходимые консультации и переговоры. Так же на стенде будут представлены шины для различных транспортных средств и спецтехники, произведенные с применением самых последних разработок в отрасли.  Так, для грузовой техники будут представлены уже зарекомендовавшие себя шины компании DEESTONE:

  • 295/80R22.5 152/148M 16PR DEESTONE SS433 TL
  • 315/80R22.5 156/150L 18PR DEESTONE SV403 TL
  • 385/65R22.5 158L/160K 18PR DEESTONE SW413 TL.

 

В ближайшее время ожидается серьезное расширение модельного и размерного ряда этого производителя с учетом потребностей отечественного рынка техники.

 

Поскольку в 2018 году впервые к выставке коммерческого транспорта Futuroad Expo Astana присоединилась новая секция дорожной и строительной техники, Боненкамп представит на своей экспозиции наиболее популярные модели шин и для этой техники:

  • ВКТ 16.0/70-20 (400/70-20) 154A6 14PR AS 504 TL
  • DEESTONE 12.5/80-18 12 PR D302 Dumper Power TL
  • ВКТ 16.9-28 152A8 12PR AT-621 TL.

 

Кроме этого, на экспозиции компании будут представлены шины для вилочных погрузчиков:

— ВКТ 6.50-10 /NONMARK STD/ BKT MAGLIFT

— ВКТ 6.50-10 /EASYFIT/ BKT MAGLIFT 5.00″

— DEESTONE 7.00-12 14PR D301 TR75A

— KENDA 7.00-12 16PR K610 KINETICS TR75A.

 

Поскольку даже на большом стенде невозможно представить весть ассортимент и все направления техники, для которых Боненкамп может предложить свою продукцию, то выставка является, скорее, традиционной площадкой для встреч представителей компании со своими старыми партнерами, знакомство с новыми, обсуждения новых идей и составления новых планов.

 

Приглашаем всех заинтересованных специалистов на выставку и ждем на нашем стенде А33.

 

О компании: Компания Bohnenkamp AG основана в 1950 г. в немецком городе Оснабрюке. Предприятие насчитывает более 480 сотрудников, а его продукция и услуги успешно реализуются в Германии, Австрии, Дании, странах Бенилюкс, Финляндии, Швеции, Норвегии, Чехии, Венгрии, Словакии и Польше.