Automechanika » Kazakhstan car industry in 2018 occupied half of the local car market
  • Русский
  • English
default-logo

Kazakhstan car industry in 2018 occupied half of the local car market

According to the results of 2018, 32,298 vehicles (including cars, trucks, bus vehicles, special vehicles and trailers) were produced in Kazakhstan, which is 64.9% more than in the previous year. According to the KazAvtoProm Union of Automotive Enterprises of Kazakhstan, the sales of domestic automobile plants increased by 57.5% and reached 29931 cars. As a result, the market share of Kazavtoprom enterprises increased to 49.1% against 37.4% in 2017.

The production of passenger cars in 2018 increased by 78.8%, reaching a value of 30016 units. Of these, 18,250 cars (60.8%) accounted for the share of AZIA AVTO, and 11,766 units (39.2%) were produced by Saryarka AvtoProm LLP. The output of bus equipment (356 units) by the end of 2018 decreased by 1.8 times. The production of trucks (1173 units) and specialized vehicles (243 units) also decreased by 28.3% and 7.3%, respectively. The production of trailers increased from 250 to 510 units.

The five most popular brands of passenger cars of Kazakhstan assembly in 2018 were LADA (13146 units), Hyundai (8433 units), KIA (2635 units), JAC (1125 units) and Chevrolet (1082 units). The list of brands offered by domestic enterprises also includes Skoda (835 pcs.), Ravon (552 pcs.), Peugeot (149 pcs.) And SsangYong (16 pcs.).

The sales ranking of locally produced passenger cars was headed by LADA 4×4 (3468 units), LADA Granta (3428 units) and LADA Vesta (2955 units). The list of models popular with Kazakhstan was also completed by Hyundai Tucson (2692 pcs.), Lada Largus (2020 pcs.), Hyundai Elantra (1985 pcs.), Hyundai Accent (1917 pcs.), Hyundai Creta (1581 pcs.), KIA Sportage ( 903 pcs.) And LADA XRAY (856 pcs.).

“The Kazakhstan car industry continues its steady growth over the two-year period. In 2018, output was increased by two thirds and approached the pre-crisis 2014 figures. Even more eloquent evidence of sectoral dynamics was a record market share of domestic automakers, which exceeded 56% in December. More than half of the buyers of new passenger cars in the final of last year chose one of the models of Kazakhstani automobile plants. We expect that in 2019, the growing market demand and the opportunities of the program of preferential auto loans will allow us to update the historical maximum of production indicators and overcome the 40 thousand cars that came off the conveyor lines of Kazakhstani enterprises, ”commented Oleg KazAvtoProm Alferov.

Source:  www.autostat.ru

Automechanika » Казахстанский автопром в 2018 году занял половину местного авторынка
  • Русский
  • English
default-logo
получить электронный билет/get your e-ticket

Казахстанский автопром в 2018 году занял половину местного авторынка

По итогам 2018 года на территории Казахстана было произведено 32298 единиц автотранспортных средств (включая легковую, грузовую, автобусную технику, спецмашины и прицепы), что на 64,9% больше по сравнению с предыдущим годом. Согласно данным Союза предприятий автомобильной отрасли Казахстана «КазАвтоПром», сбыт отечественных автозаводов вырос на 57,5% и достиг 29931 машины. В результате рыночная доля предприятий казавтопрома возросла до 49,1% против 37,4% в 2017 году.

 

Производство легковых автомобилей в 2018 году выросло на 78,8%, достигнув значения 30016 единиц. Из них 18250 машин (60,8%) приходится на долю АО «АЗИЯ АВТО», а 11766 единиц (39,2%) было выпущено ТОО «СарыаркаАвтоПром». Выпуск автобусной техники (356 шт.) по итогам 2018 года сократился в 1,8 раза. Производство грузовых автомобилей (1173 шт.) и специализированной автотехники (243 шт.) также снизилось на 28,3% и 7,3% соответственно. Выпуск прицепов вырос с 250 до 510 единиц.

 

Пятерку наиболее востребованных брендов легковых авто казахстанской сборки по итогам 2018 года составили LADA (13146 шт.), Hyundai (8433 шт.), KIA (2635 шт.), JAC (1125 шт.) и Chevrolet  (1082 шт.). В список марок, предлагаемых отечественными предприятиями, вошли также Skoda (835 шт.), Ravon (552 шт.), Peugeot (149 шт.) и SsangYong (16 шт.).

 

Рейтинг продаж легковых автомобилей локального производства возглавили LADA 4×4 (3468 шт.), LADA Granta (3428 шт.) и LADA Vesta (2955 шт.). Список популярных у казахстанцев моделей также дополнили Hyundai Tucson (2692 шт.), Lada Largus (2020 шт.), Hyundai Elantra (1985 шт.), Hyundai Accent (1917 шт.), Hyundai Creta (1581 шт.), KIA Sportage (903 шт.) и LADA XRAY (856 шт.).

«Казахстанский автопром продолжает свой планомерный рост на протяжении двухлетнего периода. В 2018 году объемы выпуска были увеличены на две трети и приблизились к докризисным цифрам 2014 года. Еще более красноречивым свидетельством отраслевой динамики стала рекордная рыночная доля отечественных автопроизводителей, в декабре превысившая отметку в 56%. Более половины покупателей новых легковых автомобилей в финале минувшего года выбрали одну из моделей казахстанских автозаводов. Мы рассчитываем, что в 2019 году растущий рыночный спрос и возможности программы льготных автокредитов позволят обновить исторический максимум производственных показателей и преодолеть рубеж в 40 тысяч автомобилей, сошедших с конвейеров казахстанских предприятий», – комментирует председатель совета директоров Союза предприятий автомобильной отрасли Казахстана «КазАвтоПром» Олег Алферов.

Источник: www.autostat.ru